Southwest  Disabled & Over 50 Angling Club

Home Archived

Singles Knockout 2019

                                                                         Singles Knockout Rules

If anglers have not fished their singles match within the five weeks allowed as above the angler who has fished the most club matches within the five weeks of the round you were fishing will go through to the next round. If all else fails a coin toss will decide.

The Singles knockout organiser is Corruption Consultant  Eddie Wynne

Final Result

First Place  Graham Smith

Second Place Geoff Stones

Third Place Mike Chapman

Third Round                                             Winners

Graham Smith  v Alan Smith                   Graham Smith

Mike Chapman v Steve Wynne               Mike Chapman

Geoff Stones    v Mike Teakel                 Geoff Stones

Second Round                                          Winners

Mike Teakel     v Darren North                          Mike Teakel

Graham Smith v Barry Council                        Graham Smith

Geoff Stones   v Keith Ray                                 Geoff Stones

Alan Smith       v Mike Wilson                             Alan Smith

Bryan Hadley  v Mike Chapman                       Mike Chapman

Steve Wynne   v Ted Bethel                               Steve Wynne

First Round                                                              Winners

Rich Heatley        v Ted Bethel                           Ted Bethel

Alan Smith           v Steve OTool                         Alan Smith                      

Steve Wynne       v Dave Blakemoore               Steve Wynne

Mike Teakel         v Cliff Jenkins                         Mike Teakel

Geoff Stones       v Rich Britton                          Geoff Stones

John Thompson v Mike Chapman                    Mike Chapman

Rod Dufferty        v Bryan Hadley                       Bryan Hadley

Graham Smith     v Bob Feltham                        Graham Smith

Mark Walsh          v Barry Council                      Barry Council

Mike Wilson         v Dave Stephenson               Mike Wilson

Harry Muir           v  Darren North                        Darren North

Keith Ray             v Eddie Wynne                        Keith Ray